[Music] TARTE by Majandra


Few moons ago, exe.cute production was in charge of the french website, fanclub & shop of Majandra Delfino. I still have few copies of her 2nd album TARTE, a collector exclusively signed by Majandra.

11 tracks. 45 minutes. Leaflet of 22 pages with lyrics and original drawings by Majandra.

Out of stock



TARTE is the sophomore album from Singer / Songwriter / Instrument-obsessed Majandra Delfino. A silvery blend of moody melodies and syrup-like pop – all with a dollop of old-fashioned goodness. Expect a lighter evolution from her first album The Sicks but even still, TARTE serves up the dark stuff – only better than before.

The album has been written, produced, engineered by Majandra. 11 Tracks including “What Sad Day” and “Sit and Wait”.

The album includes a leaflet of 22 pages with lyrics and original drawings by Majandra. The album cover has been signed by Majandra.

Majandra - TARTE
  1. Ever Present (3:52)
  2. The Places You’ll Go (4:14)
  3. Sit And Wait (3:31)
  4. Who We’re Meant To Be (2:44)
  5. I’m Mad (3:16)
  6. Funeral For A Wednesday (5:44)
  7. Syrup Like (4:14)
  8. Daddy Died (3:51)
  9. What Sad Day (4:12)
  10. Still Not Over This (3:20)
  11. Poems Spill (5:41)

Majandra “What Sad Day” – clip by Arlyn Richardson